The Windows quick actions allow you to perform three useful tasks:
1. Close All Graphs - This will close all the graphs that are currently open. Maltego will first ask if you want to save the each of the graphs before they are closed.
2. Close Other Graphs - This option will close all the other graphs that are open except for the one that is currently being viewed. Maltego will first ask if you want to save any of the other graphs before they are closed.
3. Reset Windows – The reset windows button will reset all the windows in Maltego client to default as they were when the tool was first installed. Resetting Windows will require a restart of the Maltego client.