Clicking the Mappings – Tabular Import up the Mapping Manager window which shows a table of all the currently saved mapping configurations. The name and description of a saved mapping configuration can be edited by clicking the edit icon (black arrow below). Mappings can also be deleted by clicking the corresponding delete icon (red arrow below).